The Institute for Palliative Medicine at San Diego Hospice

Contact Us

For Further Information:

The Institute for Palliative Medicine
at San Diego Hospice
4311 Third Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103-1407
+1 (619) 278-6425
info@palliativemed.org
www.palliativemed.org
Center for Advanced Learning
Chris Mizser
Director, Center for Advanced Learning
Office: +1 (619) 278-6301
E-mail: CMizser@SDHospice.org
Center for Research
Linda Lloyd
Director, Center for Research
Office: +1 (619) 278-6542
E-mail: LLloyd@SDHospice.org
Institutional Review Board
Debra Pledger-Fonte
Clinical Research Associate I
Office: +1 (619) 278-6482
E-mail: dpfonte@SDHospice.org
International Programs
Frank D. Ferris, MD
Director, International Program
Office: +1 (619) 278-6225
E-mail: fferris@sdhospice.org
MSW Program
Kate Maslow
Education Coordinator
Office: +1 (619) 278-6326
E-mail: kmaslow@sdhospice.org
Nursing Programs & Externships
Kate Maslow
Education Coordinator
Office: +1 (619) 278-6326
E-mail: kmaslow@sdhospice.org
Pal-Med Market
Kate Maslow
Education Coordinator
Office: +1 (619) 278-6326
E-mail: kmaslow@sdhospice.org
Pharmacy Program
Rosene Pirello
Director of Pharmacy
Office: +1 (619) 278-6162
E-mail: rpirello@sdhospice.org
Physician Fellowship Program
Sarah Davis
U.S. Palliative Medicine Fellowship Program Coordinator
Office: +1 (619) 278-6412
e-mail: sdavis@sdhospice.org
Psychiatry Program
Scott Irwin, MD, PhD
Director, Psychiatry Services
Office: +1 (619) 278-6246
e-mail: sirwin@sdhospice.org
The Center for Grief Care and Education
Noreen Carrington
Director, Center for Grief Care & Education
Office: +1 (619) 278-6529
E-mail: NCarrington@SDHospice.org
Visitor Program
Sarah Davis
U.S. Palliative Medicine Fellowship Program Coordinator
Office: +1 (619) 278-6412
e-mail: sdavis@sdhospice.org

BACK TO TOP